Restaurants

"Solnechniy kamen"

Restaurant "Solnechiy kamen" is located in Rossgarten gate which was saved from Middle Ages and was built in 1705. It is an architectual monument which was a part of old town defense system.

Address

Kaliningrad

Marshala Vasilevskogo sq., 3

Schedule

12.00-02.00

"Solnechniy kamen"

About 20 years, the cozy atmosphere of the restaurant with medieval interior pleases its visitors. It is a favorite restaurant of many guests in our region and residents of Kaliningrad. In the guestbook of the restaurant you can see photos of many famous and important people of our time. Stylized in the era of old Prussia outfits and live music, a cozy summer terrace with the view on the Museum of Amber and a picturesque lake with luminous fountains and fish, takes you to an unforgettable atmosphere of relaxation and coziness.

The restaurant has three rooms - a banquet for non-smoking visitors, a smoking bar and a summer terrace, which satisfies the wishes of different clients. In front of the restaurant there is a convenient large parking. In winter evenings, a fine addition is a fireplace, which is heated with birch firewood. Responsible staff of the restaurant always satisfies the wishes of customers.

There are also a number of activities for guests with children. Small visitors can draw with pencils in a coloring book. The menu of the restaurant is very diverse. There are also meat dishes, and originally prepared seafood. Basically, the cuisine specializes on fish dishes. The restaurant's signature dish is a fish soup made of noble varieties of fish with kulebyaka. Be sure to taste "Lunch of President", made from smoked eel - a traditional Kaliningrad delicacy.

In the banquet menu there are delicious dishes - stuffed pikeperch, a suckling pig. Extensive range of wines and cocktails. The menu of the restaurant is presented in Russian, English and German. To create more comfort, many events are planned for the guests. Among them, the summer terrace is warmed to provide year-round recreation, additional lighting of the building, a variety of dishes and drinks.


loading map...

Рестораны

"Солнечный камень"

Ресторан "Солнечный камень" располагается в сохранившихся со средневековья Россгартенских воротах 1705 года постройки, являющихся памятником архитектуры, которые были частью оборонительной системы старого города.

Адрес

Калининград

Калининград, пл. Маршала Василевского, 3

Время работы

12.00-02.00

"Солнечный камень"

Уже порядка 20 лет уютная атмосфера ресторана с оттенком средневекового интерьера радует своих посетителей. Это любимый ресторан многих гостей нашего региона и жителей Калининграда. В гостевой книге ресторана можно увидеть фотографии многих знаменитых и влиятельных персон нашего времени. Стилизованные в эпохе старой Пруссии наряды и живая музыка, уютная летняя терраса с видом на Музей Янтаря и на живописное озеро со светящимися фонтанами и живой рыбой, уносит в незабываемую атмосферу отдыха и уюта.
Ресторан располагает тремя залами — банкетный для некурящих посетителей, бар для курящих и летняя терраса, что удовлетворяет желания разных клиентов. Перед рестораном находится удобная большая парковка. В зимние вечера прекрасным дополнением служит камин, который топится березовыми дровами. Отзывчивый персонал ресторана всегда идет навстречу желаниям клиентов.
Для гостей с детьми также предусмотрен ряд мероприятий. Маленькие посетители могут порисовать карандашами в книжке-раскраске. Меню ресторана очень разнообразно. В нем присутствуют и мясные блюда, и оригинально приготовленные морепродукты. В основном кухня специализируется на рыбных блюдах. Фирменное блюдо ресторана – это рыбная похлебка из благородных сортов рыбы с кулебякой. Обязательно отведайте «Ланч президента», приготовленный из копченого угря — традиционный калининградский деликатес.
В банкетном меню есть изысканные блюда — фаршированный судак, молочный поросенок. Обширная карта вин и коктейлей. Меню ресторана представлено на русском, английском и немецком языках. На сегодняшний день для создания большего комфорта гостям запланировано много мероприятий. Среди них утепление летней террасы для обеспечения круглогодичного отдыха, дополнительная подсветка здания, разнообразие блюд и напитков.



загрузка карты...

Язык сайта / Site’s language