Cafe Cheburechnaya on 20th km
700 Kaliningrad

Cafe "Cheburechnaya on 20 th km" is opened in 2002 and over the years has been loved by many residents and guests of the Kaliningrad region.


Cafe Brikas
Kaliningrad

Cafe of Lithuanian cuisine

Cafe Entertainment center "Rezidentsiya Koroley"
700 Kaliningrad

 Rezidentsiya Koroley is a large-scale and unique entertainment centre for whole family. 

Cafe Cafe "Bо-Bо"
Kaliningrad

If the smell of freshly baked food makes you hungry, then the Bo-Bo lounge cafe will help to satisfy even a strong appetite.

Cafe Cafe "Damask"
Kaliningrad

Syria’s Damascus Cafe invites you to take a break from the hustle and bustle of the day in the unique atmosphere of Eastern hospitality, taste the best national Syrian dishes, expertly prepared by our chefs, and enjoy the excellent hookah.

Cafe Cafe "Plushkin"
1000

Cafe home cooking "Plyushkin" offers its visitors to plunge into a true gastronomic paradise. Main dish, appetizers, desserts, wine and other drinks - all these can hardly leave anyone indifferent. At your request, the chefs will prepare European dishes. It is also possible to connect to WIFI, order a business lunch, take a child in the game room.

Cafe Cafe "Pelmennitsa"
Kaliningrad

Bistro "Pelmennitsa" offers visitors dishes in the style of Russian fast food. The bistro menu offers dishes of Russian cuisine, here you can try dumplings with various fillings, soups, salads, hot dishes and sweet desserts.

Cafe Cafe "Povareshka"
Kaliningrad

Cafe "Povareshka" offers everyone a delicious homemade dishes at affordable prices. Here, large portions, and business lunches can be ordered even on weekends. The kitchen and interior of the Cafe "Povareshka" will be appreciated first of all by students, as well as guests and residents of the city who want to dine at low cost.

Cafe Cafe "Solyanka"

Cafe "Solyanka" opened in Kaliningrad in 1999. Solyanka gained immense popularity among Kaliningrad citizens and guests of the city, and this success is well deserved.

Cafe Cafe "Panda"
Kaliningrad

In the cafe-pastry network “Panda” there is an atmosphere of warmth and comfort, and the sweet smell of fresh pastry is in the air.

Cafe Bar "Verf"
1400

The shipyard cafe and bar are in the historical part of Kaliningrad. In summer, here is one of the best summer terraces overlooking the Cathedral and the island of I. Kant, surrounded by the Pregolya River.

Cafe Coffeshop "Paluba".
Kaliningrad

Cafe "Paluba" offers its visitors to plunge into a real gastronomic paradise. If the smell of freshly baked dough makes you hungry, then the Paluba coffee house will help to quench even a strong appetite. In addition to the breathtaking aromas you will find hot coffee, tea, as well as soft drinks.

Кафе Чебуречная на 20-м км
до 700 рублей Калининград

Кафе "Чебуречная на 20км" открыто в 2002 году и за эти годы полюбилось многим жителям и гостям Калининградской области. 

Кафе Брикас
Калининград

Кафе литовской кухни. 

Кафе Развлекательный комплекс "Резиденция Королей"
700 Калининград

«Резиденция Королей» - масштабный и уникальный по своему формату развлекательный комплекс для всей семьи.

Кафе Кафе "Бо-Бо"
Калининград

Если аромат свежей выпечки так и норовит возбудить в вас сильный голод, то именно лаунж-кафе Bo-Bo поможет утолить даже сильный аппетит.

Кафе Кафе "Дамаск"
Калининград

Кафе сирийской кухни "Дамаск" приглашает Вас отдохнуть от суеты дня в уникальной атмосфере восточного гостеприимства, отведать лучших национальных сирийских блюд, мастерски приготовленных нашими поварами, и насладиться отличным кальяном.

Кафе Кафе "Плюшкин"
1000 Калининград

Кафе домашней кухни  "Плюшкин" предлагает своим посетителям окунуться в настоящий гастрономический рай. Первые и вторые блюда, закуски, десерты, вино и другие напитки — все это едва ли сможет оставить кого-то равнодушным. По вашему желанию повара приготовят блюда европейской кухни. Тут же возможно подключиться к WIFI, заказать бизнес-ланч, занять ребенка в игровой.

Кафе Кафе "Пельменница"
Калининград

Бистро «Пельменница» предлагает посетителям блюда в стиле русского фастфуда. В меню бистро представлены блюда русской кухни, здесь вас накормят пельменями, варениками с разной начинкой, супами, салатиками, горячими блюдами и сладкими десертами.

Кафе Кафе "Поварешка"
Калининград

Кафе «Поварешка» предлагает всем желающим вкусные домашние блюда по довольно демократичным ценам. Здесь большие порции, а бизнес-ланчи можно заказать даже в выходные дни. Кухню и интерьер кафе «Поварешка» оценят в первую очередь студенты, а также гости и жители города, которые хотят пообедать без лишних затрат.

Кафе Кафе "Солянка"
Калининград

Кафе «Солянка» открылось в Калининграде в 1999 году. «Солянка» завоевала огромную популярность у калининградцев и гостей города, и этот успех вполне заслуженный.

Кафе Кафе "Панда"
Калининград

В кафе-кондитерских сети «Панда» всегда царит атмосфера тепла и уюта, а в воздухе витает сладкий запах свежей выпечки.

Кафе Бар "Верфь"
1400 Калининград

Кафе и бар «Верфь» - симпатичное место в исторической части г. Калининграда. Летом здесь одна из лучших летних веранд с видом на Кафедральный собор и остров И. Канта, окруженный рекой Преголя.

Кафе Пиццерия"MK PIZZA".
Калининград

Кафе-пиццерия MK pizza предлагает своим посетителям окунуться в атмосферу вкусной еды и прохладных напитков. Здесь можно сытно перекусить как одному, так и в компании друзей или семьи. Итальянская или американская пицца сегодня любима всеми. Пышное тесто, вкусная начинка и пышущая жаром сырная корочка буквально не способны оставить кого-то равнодушным. В меню Кафе-пиццерия MK pizza можно подобрать пиццу на любой вкус.

Язык сайта / Site’s language